0330 124 5651 Log in

Our Team

Our Team2018-09-03T14:54:04+00:00

Meet the team

For over 40 years our enthusiastic and professional team have been looking afer our valued customers.

Contact us

James Smith

Managing Director

Tony O’Keeffe

Commercial Director

Tim Gibson

Sales Director

Scott McMinigle

Sales Manager

Chris Heather

UK Sales Manager

Terry Taiani

Business & Fleet Development Executive

Sam O’Prey

Maintenance Manager

Mick Francis

UK Fleet Manager

Zoë Lees

Sales Operations Manager

Aaron Hunter

Head of Tech & Analytics

Gerry Lyons

Group Engineering Manager

Karen Graham

Credit Manager

Lily Lowe

Marketing & Sales Strategist

Gary White

Operations Director